Contact and contact persons

Team

Buhmann, Robert
CEO
T +49 |0| 75 22 7 07 84 -00
info@geta-wangen.de

Buhmann, Tobias
Business Development
T +49 |0| 75 22 7 07 84 -00
info@geta-wangen.de

Mühlebach, Eugen
Plant manager, Sales, EAS
T +49 |0| 75 22 7 07 84 -12
Mobil +49 |0| 171 261 79 00
e.muehlebach@geta-wangen.de

Meyer, Jörn-Holger
Sales/Project manager floor systems
T +49 |0| 44 26 92 98 35
Mobil +49 |0| 176 700 791 93
h.meyer@geta-wangen.de

Häfele, Stefanie
Sales indoor service
T +49 |0| 75 22 7 07 84 -16
s.haefele@geta-wangen.de

Käser, Christian
Sales indoor service
T +49 |0| 75 22 7 07 84 -15
c.kaeser@geta-wangen.de

Egatenmaier, Klaus
Direction work scheduling
T +49 |0| 75 22 7 07 84 -19
k.egatenmaier@geta-wangen.de

Fleckenstein, Susanne
Project manager rail
QM
T +49 |0| 75 22 7 07 84 -21
s.fleckenstein@geta-wangen.de

Kalischek, Tobias
Project team rail
T +49 |0| 75 22 7 07 84 -20
t.kalischek@geta-wangen.de

Laib, Christian
Project team rail
T +49 |0| 75 22 7 07 84 -17
c.laib@geta-wangen.de

Butscher, Birgit
Accounting, Secretariat
T +49 |0| 75 22 7 07 84 -14
b.butscher@geta-wangen.de

Hasel, Stefan
Offshore correspondence
T +49 |0| 75 22 7 07 84 -33
s.hasel@geta-wangen.de
geta GETA Interieur®

Im Unteren Feld 10
D - 88239 Wangen-Niederwangen

T + 49 |0| 75 22 7 07 84 -00
F + 49 |0| 75 22 2 05 22

www.geta-wangen.de
info@geta-wangen.de

We are there for you::
Monday until Thursday:
07:00-12:15 & 13:15-17:00
Friday: 07:00-12:15
content-footer
background